2017-18 Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2017-18

INSET (STAFF ONLY)                       Monday 4th September 2017, Tuesday 5th September 2017 & Wednesday 6th September 2017

 

TERM STARTS                                    Pupils Return Thursday 7th September 2017

HALF TERM                                        Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

TERM ENDS                                        Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

SPRING TERM 2017-18

INSET (STAFF ONLY)                       Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 

TERM STARTS                                    Pupils Return Thursday 4th January 2018

HALF TERM                                         Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd  February 2018

TERM ENDS                                        Thursday 29th March 2018

 

SUMMER TERM 2017-18

TERM STARTS                                    Monday 16th April 2018

HALF TERM                                        Monday 28th May 2018 –  Friday 1st June 2018

TERM ENDS                                        Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

OTHER DATES:          

Good Friday: Friday 30th March 2018

Easter Monday: Monday 2nd April 2018

May Day: Monday 7th May 2018

Whitsun Bank Holiday: Monday 28th May 2018

 

INSET (STAFF ONLY):

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Friday 6th July 2018